Staff

Staff Members

Picture4

Victoria Garcia

Department Manager

(510) 642-1339

vgarcia@berkeley.edu

6145 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0750

Melissa Varian

Academic Personnel Analyst

(510) 642-1338

m_varian@me.berkeley.edu

6141 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0748

Kirsten Wimple Hall

Student Services Advisor

(510) 642-5760

kirstenw@berkeley.edu

4149 Etcheverry  Hall

IMG_0774

Christina Castellanos

Administrative Assistant

(510) 642-4077

c_castellanos2@berkeley.edu

4153 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0746

Dan Essley

Facilities Manager

(510) 642-7789

dessley@nuc.berkeley.edu

6171 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0659

Alan Bolind

Safety Officer

(510) 642-5015

bolind@berkeley.edu

4163 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_2986_crop

AJ Gubser

Technical Staff

agubser07@berkeley.edu

IMG_0742

Hanna Lorica

Administrative Assistant

(510) 642-4077

hlorica@berkeley.edu

4153 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0740

Lydia Liu

Administrative Assistant

(510) 642-4077

lydial@berkeley.edu

4153 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0735

Brandon Anguiano

Administrative Assistant - Work Study

(510) 642-4077

banguiano@berkeley.edu

4153 Etcheverry Hall