Staff

Staff Members

Picture4

Victoria Garcia

Director of Operations

(510) 642-1339

vgarcia@berkeley.edu

6145 Etcheverry Hall

William_Orta_1

William Orta

Director Of Student Services

(510) 642-5085

worta@berkeley.edu

6187 Etcheverry  Hall

image0

Amanda Gill

Student Services Advisor

(510) 642-5760

agill@berkeley.edu

4149 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0774

Christina Castellanos

Administrative Assistant

(510) 642-4077

ne-frontoffice@nuc.berkeley.edu

4153 Etcheverry Hall

Jairus-Chappell

Jairus Chappell

Facilities and Project Manager

510-316-9741

j.chappell@berkeley.edu

6171 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_0659

Alan Bolind

Safety Officer

(510) 642-5015

bolind@berkeley.edu

4163 Etcheverry Hall

IMG_2986_crop

AJ Gubser

Technical Staff

agubser07@berkeley.edu

IMG_3681

Adriana Contreras

Information Systems Analyst

Office hours: Mon-Thurs 2:00pm-5:00pm

acontreras98@berkeley.edu

3119A Etcheverry Hall

Frances Rones

Frances Rones

Curriculum Planner

Office hours: Mon-Fri 1:00pm-5:00pm

francesrd@berkeley.edu

4153 Etcheverry Hall